Thursday, March 17, 2016

New Release: Living in a Nightmare (When the World Ended and We Were Invaded: Season 1, Episode #3)

The Walking Dead meets Falling Skies in this fast-paced, new adult episodic series.

Ella and Shay agree on an escape plan, and then put it to the test. Matt realizes the virus is worse than he originally thought. Lin comes face to face with his first horde of zombies.

Season 1 Episodes:

Episode 1 – “Freshman 15”
Episode 2 – “A Really Bad Dream”
Episode 3 – “Living in a Nightmare”
Episode 4 – “They’re All Undead”
Episode 5 – “We Are Not Alone”
Episode 6 – “They’re Everywhere”
Episode 7 – “Secrets Brought to Light”
Episode 8 – “We Have Visitors

Buy now at these locations:

Amazon US | UK | CA | AUS

No comments:

Post a Comment

What did you think about this post?