Wednesday, May 18, 2016

New Release: Secrets Brought to Light (When the World Ended and We Were Invaded: Season 1, Episode #7)

Ella and Shay learn new information about the virus from a government source, and it’s not what they want to hear. Matt and Amara kill an undead intruder, then Amara shows Matt who’s responsible for creating and spreading the zombie virus. Lin still doesn’t know if he can trust Sarge. Sarge takes Lin to visit an old friend, a doctor, who informs them of her unsettling findings.

Buy now at these locations:

Amazon US | UK | CA | AUS

Happy reading!

Saturday, April 30, 2016

New Release: They're Everywhere (When the World Ended and We Were Invaded: Season 1, Episode #6)

I can't believe I'm only two episodes away from publishing the final episode of Season 1. Ack! It's gone by so quickly. Episode 6 has an additional new character I can't wait for you guys to meet!

With Season 2, I plan on releasing each episode weekly instead of bi-weekly. The first two episodes currently have a release date of Wednesday, June 1, 2016.

Ella and Shay confront their captors. Amara comes to terms with the fact that Gareth is gone forever. Matt learns that Amara has some crazy theories regarding the apocalypse, but they might hold more merit than he’s willing to admit. Sarge offers Lin a place to stay for a couple of days. With nowhere else to go, Lin makes a decision regarding Sarge’s proposal.

Buy now at these locations:

Amazon US | UK | CA | AUS

Happy reading!

Thursday, April 14, 2016

New Releases: When the World Ended and We Were Invaded: Season 1, Episodes 4 & 5

Hi, readers!

I'm a little late with the info about Episode 4, but I released Episode 5 yesterday, so I decided to couple both episodes into one post.

Also, I have good news.

Silver Moon is currently being translated into Spanish and should be available this summer! :D It's always been one of my goals to have all of my books translated into multiple languages, and now that dream is becoming a reality. Spanish is a beautiful language, and the second most spoken language in the world, after Mandarin (English is third). I can't wait to see the rest of my books available in Spanish, as well as French, German, Italian, Portuguese, etc., in the near future. :)

Ella and Shay face off against a horde of zombies. Matt makes a heartbreaking decision that he can’t reverse. Lin discovers a horrifying scene, and then has to carry out the most difficult promise of his life.

Amazon US | UK | CA | AUS

Ella and Shay head for Atlanta and realize they are up against more than just zombies. Amara knows she has to do the right thing by ending her undead boyfriend’s life, but she’s struggling to pull the trigger. Matt befriends Amara after she rescues him from two of the infected. Lin faces off with a zombie at the supermarket.

Amazon US | UK | CA | AUS

Happy reading!

Monday, March 28, 2016

My Books Are Now Available on Google Play

Click this link to view all of my books on Google Play.

"What took so long?" you ask. Well, dear readers, Google doesn't make uploading epubs easy, and the ones I've uploaded have always been riddled with errors, according to them. Recently, however, I figured out the solution to this problem. :)

Also, I wanted to add that, thankfully, I signed up for a publishing account a little over a year ago, as Google no longer accepts new applications from authors. (Hopefully, this will change in the near future.)

Happy reading!

Thursday, March 17, 2016

New Release: Living in a Nightmare (When the World Ended and We Were Invaded: Season 1, Episode #3)

The Walking Dead meets Falling Skies in this fast-paced, new adult episodic series.

Ella and Shay agree on an escape plan, and then put it to the test. Matt realizes the virus is worse than he originally thought. Lin comes face to face with his first horde of zombies.

Season 1 Episodes:

Episode 1 – “Freshman 15”
Episode 2 – “A Really Bad Dream”
Episode 3 – “Living in a Nightmare”
Episode 4 – “They’re All Undead”
Episode 5 – “We Are Not Alone”
Episode 6 – “They’re Everywhere”
Episode 7 – “Secrets Brought to Light”
Episode 8 – “We Have Visitors

Buy now at these locations:

Amazon US | UK | CA | AUS

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...